X
X

Jim Coleman Honda's Client Testimonials

Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2022
Google Jim Coleman Honda
Took me a short while to post my review but here it goes. As I walked in I was greeted with a great smile by the receptionist, Alexis. She referred me to a great salesman, Walter. After test driving my vehicle I kinda like fell in love with my vehicle. I didn't want to post too soon just in case I was driving a Cinderella vehicle and had to change my mind about the experience. The Sales Manager was great, the Finance Manager was great and just all-around great experience and and that rarely happens during a vehicle purchase. Zero complaints about my car nor the service I received. Awesome service from start to finish. Would definitely do business here again
DealerRater
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2022
DealerRater Jim Coleman Honda
Had excellent and pleasant buying experience with Ravi Gowda. This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from this dealership and from Ravi Gowda. Will definitely return in future.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2022
Google Jim Coleman Honda
Very friendly service advisor.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 5, 2022
Google Jim Coleman Honda
Service was as expected for a service center. Purvis Burke was the service lane manager I worked with and he was very friendly and up front about the status of my vehicle. He was thorough in explaining the issues they found and the services they can provide. I usually work on my own cars so I have enough knowledge to know if the dealership is trying to add extra costs which was not the case. All the issues pointed out were the standard wear and tear that come with everyday driving. This was my first time at this service center and am satisfied with the quality of service and work done thus far. Will return in the future.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2022
Google Jim Coleman Honda
Pervis and the mechanical team are always professional and make sure my family is taking care of.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2022
Google Jim Coleman Honda
Victor was great. He made the experience quick and easy. I’ve purchased multiple car from multiple dealerships in the past and had not so great experiences. This by far was the best dealership I have dealt with. Highly recommended. Crystal was great too
DealerRater
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2022
DealerRater Jim Coleman Honda
Great Person and we bought 4 cars from him. Good experience. Best price dealer in town. James helped in service.
DealerRater
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2022
DealerRater Jim Coleman Honda
He is excellent srvice he take care of us very good They take care of us very good
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2022
Google Jim Coleman Honda
In searching for the right Honda vehicle, we had the pleasure of doing business with Marvin in sales and Seth in management. They both deserve more than five stars!!! The experience was friendly and unpressured leaving an open door for future questions about the Honda CR V which we purchased. I was initially impressed with the company's Mission Statement painted on the wall which says so much about this business. Marvin and Seth stayed with us through the process...we left confident, pleased, and satisfied that we chose the right dealership. Thank you!
DealerRater
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2022
DealerRater Jim Coleman Honda
Perfect sales person ever was able to take me all through my paperwork and mater of fact was so patient